Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Chapin Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
8th Grade Drama Performance
-
Cafe
Fri, May 3
8th Grade Drama Performance
-
Cafe
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Thu, May 9
Chorus Concert @ CPC
-
Chapin Presbyterian Church, 600 Old Lexington Hwy, Chapin, SC 29036, USA
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Orchestra Concert
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
Sat, May 25